New Tablet Pc Under 150 – Coby Kyros 7-Inch Android 2.3 4 GB

January 14, 2012 § Leave a comment

New Tablet Pc Under 150 – Coby Kyros 7-Inch Android 2.3 4 GB Video Clips. Duration : 0.42 Mins.

New Tablet Pc Under 150 – Coby Kyros 7-Inch Android 2.3 4 GB Big Discount Tablet Pc .31 (9%) Click Link goo.gl More Review goo.gl More Costumers Review goo.gl New Tablet Pc Under 150 – Coby Kyros 7-Inch Android 2.3 4 GB : Like another reviewer, I ordered this for my 10 year old son for Christmas so that he would leave my smartphone alone. It took me months to finally order it because I’ve had hit and miss luck with Coby. After playing with it for several hours over the last couple of days, loading it up with free games and looking for something not to like, I have to admit that it is a great buy for the money. The only problems I’ve had were in getting most AmazonApps to play once installed. The App store app and — oh yeah,for those who have asked, NETFLIX!! — both run fine, but the three freeby things I downloaded, Bubble Birds, a jellyfish game, and something else, don’t. Could be a problem with the apps, with Android, or with the Coby, I can’t say which. But the GetJar market is pretty good, and I haven’t had any problems with their apps, so I’m not sweating it. The Screen is definitely not as sensitive as my Smartphone, but I’m sure he’ll be able to work it. One more thing, if you have DVDs converted to MP4s, they work with the installed Gallery app (it’s not just for pictures.) Pop a micro SD card with an MP4 on it in the slot, turn on Gallery, and the device will find it. The one thing I didn’t find was a way to check the specifications actually installed on

Keywords: New, Tablet, Pc, Under, 150, Coby, Kyros, 7-Inch, Android, 2.3, 4 GB, Ratn, Rejky

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading New Tablet Pc Under 150 – Coby Kyros 7-Inch Android 2.3 4 GB at cobyandroidtablets.

meta

